Edit Mailing Address
Ensure that your mailing address is up-to-date to receive the prizes you win.
Save & Close
Login Required Please Login to use this feature True
X

Contact Us

Cancel Submit
Spectrumotion Banner
Spectrumotion Logo

Board of Directors

Facebook Instagram Twitter LinkedIn
Spectrumotion's Commuter Assistance Street Sign

About Spectrumotion 

The Spectrumotion Board of Directors is made up of 13 voting directors, elected annually by and from Irvine Spectrum Area property owners. There are also two Ex-Officio directors representing the City of Irvine and the Orange County Transportation Authority. This dedicated team meets quarterly (schedule below) and makes all policy related decisions for Spectrumotion. For information on how to join the Board of Directors or for meeting locations, please contact the Spectrumotion office.

Board MemberCompanyEmail
John Bral
President
Bral Realty Advisors, Inc.john@bralrealtyadvisors.com

Mark Kessler 
Vice President
Bio-Radmark_kessler@bio-rad.com

Golda Egge
Treasurer
JLLgolda.egge@am.jill.com

John Boslet
Secretary
The Irvine Companyjboslet@irvinecompany.com

Fred F. Alaghband

ACS Development Group, Inc.

falaghband@acsirvine.com

Kathy Dempsey

Capital Group

Kathy_dempsey@capgroup.com

Ex-Officio

City of Irvine

Lisa Ganz

Transportation Corridor Agencies

lganz@thetollroads.com

R. Blake Hite

Mar West Commercial

BHite@MarWestCommercial.com

Stella Lin 
Ex-Officio

Orange County Transportation Authority
slin@octa.net

Bob Matson

Michael Baker International

bobmatson@mbakerintl.com

Holly McManus

The Irvine Company, Office Properties

hmcmanus@irvinecompany.com

Jill Rawlinson-Baker
Taco Belljill.rawlinson@tacobell.com

 

Jay Warner             

Ria Zander

  

Brandman University

Ten-X


warner@brandman.edu

azander@ten-x.com

Regular Quarterly Meetings 

DateTime
September 7, 201711:30 A.M.
December 7, 201711:30 A.M.
March 1, 201811:30 A.M.
June 7, 201811:30 A.M.

Annual Meeting 

Date                       Time
June 8, 201812:45 P.M.